anglingcouncil

Angling Council of Ireland

The Angling Council is the NGB for several different branches of angling our sport & recreation namely, Sea Angling, Coarse

  • 01 625 1132/3
  • National Sports Campus, Blanchardstown, Dublin, Ireland
archeryireland

Archery Ireland

Archery Ireland is working towards furthering the sport of archery in Ireland. We are associated with international governing body of

  • 01 625 11 07
  • National Sports Campus, Snugborough Road, Dublin, Dublin 15, Ireland

Athletics Ireland

Athletics Ireland – Sports Associations http://www.athleticsireland.ie/

Badminton Ireland

Badminton Ireland – Sports Associations http://www.badmintonireland.com/

Cricket Ireland

Cricket Ireland – Sports Associations http://www.cricketireland.ie/

Cycling Ireland

Cycling Ireland – Sports Associations http://www.cyclingireland.ie/

Deaf Sports Ireland

Deaf Sports Ireland – Sports Associations http://deafsportsireland.com/

Fencing ireland

Fencing ireland – Sports Associations https://irishfencing.net/

Gymnastics Ireland

Gymnastics Ireland – Sports Associations http://www.gymnasticsireland.com/

Inline Hockey Ireland

Inline Hockey Ireland – Sports Associations http://www.inlinehockeyireland.org/

Ireland Lacrosse

Ireland Lacrosse – Sports Associations http://main.irelandlacrosse.ie/

Irish Amateur Wrestling Association

Irish Amateur Wrestling Association – Sports Associations http://www.irishsportscouncil.ie/Governing_Bodies/Sports_Investment/Wrestling/

Irish Squash

Irish Squash – Sports Associations https://www.irishsquash.com/

Irish Surfing

Irish Surfing – Sports Associations http://www.irishsurfing.ie/

Motor Cycling Ireland

Motor Cycling Ireland – Sports Associations http://www.motorcycling-ireland.com/

Motorsport Ireland

Motorsport Ireland – Sports Associations http://www.motorsportireland.com/

Rowing Ireland

Rowing Ireland – Sports Associations http://www.rowingireland.ie/

Softball Ireland

Softball Ireland – Sports Associations http://www.softball.ie/

Swim Ireland

Swim Ireland – Sports Associations http://www.swimireland.ie/

Table Tennis Ireland

Table Tennis Ireland – Sports Associations http://www.tabletennisireland.ie/

Tennis Ireland

Tennis Ireland – Sports Associations http://www.tennisireland.ie/

Triathlon Ireland

Triathlon Ireland – Sports Associations https://www.triathlonireland.com/